top of page


7 Chakras
We are energy beings made up of light and condensed into matter. Wheels of light, our chakras are our map of reality. They reflect us back what we believe.

Transpersonal Chakras
The transpersonal chakras held outside the frame of your physical body are the keys to your 5th Dimensional experience and activating your light body.

7 Laws of the Universe
We exist as an idea, the Self, which represents mentalism. Our minds are able to process information only through duality as positive and negative.

Etheric Body
The etheric body is the physical plane of the aura. Due to its close proximity, it is deeply connected to your physical body. 

"Freedom is when we have power to decide for ourselves, being responsible of our own reality. Transcendence is about creating a new version of ourselves, moving forward in evolution. Evolution is the initiatic path we choose to understand what we are capable of, to become Gods. We are the creation and creator at the same time." - Matias De Stefano

bottom of page